Uncategorized

Fresh Month, Fresh Ideas

IMG_20160129_190308

I can’t believe the month of January 2016 is already coming to an end, and this marks 1 monthΒ since having launched this blog. My dog Alaska and cat Oreo inspire me every single day, and they areΒ the motivation behind this blog for me to share their daily antics and inspiration with my fellow bloggers, pet owners, and animal lovers. I am just getting started, but my hope is to create a meaningful and intimate community around this blog where everyone is free to engage comfortably, exchange advice and information, challenge and ask questions, and learn and grow.

So I would like to ask you all, what would you like to see more of on my blog? Whatever ideas, small or big, I’d love for you to share them with me!

Perhaps more informational posts, behind-the-scenes adventures, or product reviews?

Are you interested in training, nutrition, or exercise?

Any specific topics that peak your curiosity that you are secretly dying to learn more about?

Please share your thoughts with me. All feedback and questions are welcome! πŸ™‚ And to close off the month, here are some highlights of January.

20160107_120104

 

IMG_20160122_204340

 

IMG_20151022_224436

 

IMG_20151008_232457

Leave a Reply

